Senior Leadership Team

  • Principal, Sheena Millar, sheena.millar@onslow.school.nz
  • Assistant Principal, Connor Baird, connor.baird@onslow.school.nz
  • Deputy Principal, Misbah Sadat, misbah.sadat@onslow.school.nz
  • Deputy Principal, Jonathan Wyeth, jonathan.wyeth@onslow.school.nz
  • Deputy Principal, Janet Glenn, janet.glenn@onslow.school.nz
  • Executive Assistant, Katrina Brell, principalpa@onslow.school.nz
  • Business Manager, Craig McWilliam, craig.mcwilliam@onslow.school.nz

Deans

  • Year 9 Dean, Tessa Hope, tessa.hope@onslow.school.nz
  • Year 10 Dean, Heidi-Jane Humphries, heidi-jane.humphries@onslow.school.nz
  • Year 11 Dean, Ana Welham, ana.welham@onslow.school.nz
  • Year 12 Dean, Katie McFarlane, katie.mcfarlane@onslow.school.nz
  • Year 13 Dean, Cassie Swinerd, cassie.swinerd@onslow.schoool.nz

Learning Area Leaders

  • Arts, Katherine Hodge, katherine.hodge@onslow.school.nz
  • Careers, Peter Chapman, peter.chapman@onslow.school.nz
  • English, Julia Woods, julia.woods@onslow.school.nz
  • International Director, Warren Henderson, warren.henderson@onslow.school.nz
  • Languages, Elizabeth Warren, elizabeth.warren@onslow.school.nz
  • Learning Support, Mitch Neilson, mitch.neilson@onslow.school.nz
  • Māori, Tina Mihaere-Rees
  • Math, Shimmy Unnikrishnan, shimmy.unnikrishnan@onslow.school.nz
  • Physical Education, Ben Rogers, ben.rogers@onslow.school.nz
  • Science, Michael Bangma, michael.bangma@onslow.school.nz
  • Social Science, Te Mahia Millanta, te.mahia.millanta@onslow.school.nz
  • Technology, Amy Renata, amy.renata@onslow.school.nz

Guidance

  • Head Guidance Counselor, Rebecca Cottis, rebecca.cottis@onslow.school.nz

A list of all Staff Members at Onslow College can be downloaded below

Onslow Staff List

Download file (194 KB)

* You can email staff by using the address firstname.surname@onslow.school.nz

Scroll to Top