Email: info@onslow.school.nz | Phone: (+64 4) 478 8189

Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2021

TERM 1 Friday 5 February  Friday 16 April  Term 1 Holiday - Saturday 17 April to Sunday 2 May
TERM 2 Monday 3 May  Friday 9 July  Term 2 Holiday -  Saturday 10 July to Sunday 25 July
TERM 3 Monday 26 July Friday 1 October Term 3 Holiday -  Saturday 2 October to Sunday 17 October
TERM 4 Monday 18 October Thursday 16 December Term 4 Holiday - Friday 17 December

 

 

 

 

 

STAFF ONLY DAYS

Wednesday 1 December 2021 - NCEA Accord Staff Only Day

 

 

TERM DATES 2022

TERM 1 Wednesday  2 February  Friday 15 April  Term 1 Holiday - Saturday 16 April to Sunday 1 May  
TERM 2 Monday 2 May  Friday 8 July  Term 2 Holiday -  Saturday 9 July to Sunday 24 July 
TERM 3 Monday 25 July Friday 30 September  Term 3 Holiday -  Saturday 1 October to Sunday 16 October
TERM 4 Monday 17 October Thursday 15 December  Term 4 Holiday - Friday 16 December

 

 

 

 

DATES SCHOOL IS CLOSED

Waitangi Day  - Monday 7 February

Easter: Good Friday - 15 April, Easter Monday -  18 April, Easter Tuesday - 19 April (a school holiday)

Queen’s Birthday - Monday 6 June

Matariki - Friday 24 June 

Labour Day - Monday 24 October

 

STAFF ONLY DAYS

TBC