Email: info@onslow.school.nz | Phone: (+64 4) 478 8189

Term Dates 2021

Please note: The Office will be closed from Friday 11 December 2020 and will re-open in January (Date to be Confirmed)

TERM DATES

TERM 1 Friday 5 February  Friday 16 April  Term 1 Holiday - Saturday 17 April to Sunday 2 May
TERM 2 Monday 3 May  Friday 9 July  Term 2 Holiday -  Saturday 10 July to Sunday 25 July
TERM 3 Monday 26 July Friday 1 October Term 3 Holiday -  Saturday 2 October to Sunday 17 October
TERM 4 Monday 18 October Wednesday 15 December Term 4 Holiday - 15 December

 

 

 

 

 

DATES SCHOOL IS CLOSED

Waitangi Day (observed) - Monday 8 February

Easter: Good Friday - 2 April, Easter Monday - 5 April, Easter Tuesday - 6 April (a school holiday)

Queen’s Birthday - Monday 7 June

Labour Day - Monday 25 October

 

TEACHER ONLY DAYS

These will be confirmed and on the website by 28 January 2021