Email: info@onslow.school.nz | Phone: (+64 4) 478 8189

Term Dates 2019

TERM DATES

Term 1 Thursday 7 February Friday 12 April Term 1 Holiday: 13 April - 28 April
Term 2 Monday 29 April Friday 5 July Term 2 Holiday: 6 July - 21 July
Term 3 Monday 22 July Friday 27 September Term 3 Holiday: 28 September - 13 October
Term 4 Monday 14 October Thursday 12 December Term 4 Holiday: 13 December -


2019 DATES SCHOOL IS CLOSED

Waitangi Day Wednesday 6 February
Good Friday Friday 19 April - in holidays
Easter Monday Monday 22 April - in holidays
Easter Tuesday Tuesday 23 April - in holidays
ANZAC Day Wednesday 25 April - in holidays
Queen's Birthday Monday 3 June
Labour Day Monday 28 October


2019 TEACHER ONLY DAYS

Friday 31 May
Friday 23 August
Monday 18 November