• (+64 4) 478 8189
  • (+64 4) 477 1140
  • Private Bag 13 906
    Johnsonville
    Wellington 6440
> Onslow College > Enrolment > Enrolment Dates

Enrolment Dates

Applications for Year 9 placements for 2015 are to be received by Onslow College by Monday 4 August 2014 at 4:00pm.

  • The ballot for out-of-zone Year 9 places in 2015 will be held on Friday 15 August 2014.
  • Parents are to be notified of the outcome of the ballot by Wednesday 20 August 2014.
  • Acceptances of places offered via the ballot are to be received by the College by Wednesday 3 September 2014.


 
Applications for Year 10-13
placements for 2015 are to be received by Onslow College by Monday 20 October 2014.

  • The ballot for out-of-zone Year 10-13 places in 2015 will be held, if required, on Friday 31 October 2014.
  • Parents are to be notified of the outcome of the ballot by Wednesday 5 November 2014.
  • Acceptances of places offered via the ballot are to be received by the College by Wednesday 19 November 2014.


 

OPEN MORNINGS

Prospective Year 9 students for 2015 and their families

are invited to attend the

Onslow College Open Mornings

Thursday 31 July, 9-10.30am and Friday 8 August, 9-10.30am

BOOKINGS ARE ESSENTIAL

Please call the school office 478 8189 to make a booking

 


 


News

Board Of Trustees mid term elections

Monday 20th October 2014

Onslow College operates a mid-term election for two parent representatives on the Board of Trustees. Nominations for t...

Read more »

University Scholarships

Monday 20th October 2014

We are delighted that so many of our students in Year 13 have recevied scholarships for Tertiary Study in 2015. Victor...

Read more »

Music Concert 29 October

Thursday 16th October 2014

The Award winning Onslow College Music Department is performing its final concert for 2014 on Wednesday 29 October at 7p...

Read more »

Bulletin

Wednesday 11th June 2014

Copies of all our bulletins are available on the website http://www.onslow.school.nz/home/about-us/newsletters/bulletins...

Read more »

Entertainment Books 2014 - 2015 on sale now!

Friday 11th April 2014

Order your 2014 - 2015 Entertainment Book now to receive over $20,000 worth of valuable 2-for-1 and up to 50% offers fro...

Read more »