• (+64 4) 478 8189
  • (+64 4) 477 1140
  • Private Bag 13 906
    Johnsonville
    Wellington 6440
> Onslow College > Enrolment > Enrolment Dates

Enrolment Dates

Applications for Year 9 placements for 2015 are to be received by Onslow College by Monday 4 August 2014 at 4:00pm.

  • The ballot for out-of-zone Year 9 places in 2015 will be held on Friday 15 August 2014.
  • Parents are to be notified of the outcome of the ballot by Wednesday 20 August 2014.
  • Acceptances of places offered via the ballot are to be received by the College by Wednesday 3 September 2014.


 
Applications for Year 10-13
placements for 2015 are to be received by Onslow College by Monday 20 October 2014.

  • The ballot for out-of-zone Year 10-13 places in 2015 will be held, if required, on Friday 31 October 2014.
  • Parents are to be notified of the outcome of the ballot by Wednesday 5 November 2014.
  • Acceptances of places offered via the ballot are to be received by the College by Wednesday 19 November 2014.


 

OPEN MORNINGS

Prospective Year 9 students for 2015 and their families

are invited to attend the

Onslow College Open Mornings

Thursday 31 July, 9-10.30am and Friday 8 August, 9-10.30am

BOOKINGS ARE ESSENTIAL

Please call the school office 478 8189 to make a booking

 


 


News

New Bus route Ohariu Valley

Thursday 12th February 2015

The Ministry of Education has approved the implementation of a new bus route to service eligible students from Johnsonvi...

Read more »

Safe Driving Campaign

Tuesday 3rd February 2015

In consultation with Senior Management at Onslow College, Police will be targeting Onslow College drivers who are breach...

Read more »

Year 9 Tea 2015

Tuesday 3rd February 2015

The annual Year 9 tea is an opportunity for parents and families to meet their Year 9's form teacher and also other fami...

Read more »

Course Confirmation 26 January

Tuesday 20th January 2015

A reminder to all Senior Students that Course Confirmation is on Monday 26 January. Course Confirmation is compulsory f...

Read more »

Onslow College - Clean sweep of 1914 Christmas Truce 5-a-side football tournament

Thursday 11th December 2014

Football is often called the beautiful game, but a century ago it also led to a beautiful moment in the midst of the hor...

Read more »

Football Success Stories

Friday 5th December 2014

The following Onslow College students have been chosen in the 2015 Football Federation Training Squad: Luke Agalawatta...

Read more »

Onslow College Celebration of Success - Thursday 27th November

Tuesday 25th November 2014

The Onslow College Celebration of Success is a new initiative designed to recognise and celebrate the unique culture of ...

Read more »

University Scholarships

Monday 20th October 2014

We are delighted that so many of our students in Year 13 have recevied scholarships for Tertiary Study in 2015. Victor...

Read more »

Bulletin

Wednesday 11th June 2014

Copies of all our bulletins are available on the website http://www.onslow.school.nz/home/about-us/newsletters/bulletins...

Read more »