• (+64 4) 478 8189
  • (+64 4) 477 1140
  • Private Bag 13 906
    Johnsonville
    Wellington 6440
> Onslow College > Community > Helpful Links for Parents

Helpful Links for Parents


 


  • Looking for support for you and your family? The Family Services Directory lists organisations in your area that can help. 



  • Simply Dental - Please visit www.simplydental.co.nz for enrolment details.Any dental related enquiries, please call 0800 123 343

News

Onslow College - Clean sweep of 1914 Christmas Truce 5-a-side football tournament

Thursday 11th December 2014

Football is often called the beautiful game, but a century ago it also led to a beautiful moment in the midst of the hor...

Read more »

Football Success Stories

Friday 5th December 2014

The following Onslow College students have been chosen in the 2015 Football Federation Training Squad: Luke Agalawatta...

Read more »

Onslow College Celebration of Success - Thursday 27th November

Tuesday 25th November 2014

The Onslow College Celebration of Success is a new initiative designed to recognise and celebrate the unique culture of ...

Read more »

Teacher Only Day - Monday 17 November

Thursday 13th November 2014

The College will be closed on Monday 17 November for a Teacher Only Day. The staff will be using this time to undertake...

Read more »

Tutorial Timetables

Thursday 6th November 2014

Tutorial timetables are now available. Follow the link to the Onslow College Moodle site to download the timetable in ...

Read more »

College Sport Wellington Sportsperson of the Year Awards 2014

Monday 3rd November 2014

On Sunday night (2 Nov) schools from around the Wellington region came together to celebrate the achievements of their s...

Read more »

Senior end of year

Wednesday 22nd October 2014

SENIOR TIMELINES END OF YEAR - 2014 Attendance at Form times and Assemblies is critical over the next 3 weeks Mon 20 Oct...

Read more »

University Scholarships

Monday 20th October 2014

We are delighted that so many of our students in Year 13 have recevied scholarships for Tertiary Study in 2015. Victor...

Read more »

Bulletin

Wednesday 11th June 2014

Copies of all our bulletins are available on the website http://www.onslow.school.nz/home/about-us/newsletters/bulletins...

Read more »