Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees members are:

Mike Doogan (Elected Parent Rep)

Parent Representatives
Sue Barker (Elected)
Don Carson (Elected)
Bridget Rhodes (Elected)
Michelle Rush (Elected)
Donovan Clarke (Co-opted Whanau Representative)

Staff Representatives
Rachel Parsons

Student Representatives
Devika Ratanpal
Arthur McTavish
Peter Leggat

Sherie Pointon

Meetings are held twice a term, in the College conference room starting at 5.45pm. Board meetings are public. Should any member of the public wish to have speaking rights at the Board meeting, please advise the topic and who is speaking to the Board of Trustees Secretary two weeks prior to the advertised meeting date.

Board contact details: